Past Appearances

Thursday, November 8, 2012

10:30 a.m.

Gonson Lecture

Cambridge Center for Adult Education

Cambridge, MA

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Annual Meeting Keynote Speech

Woodstock Historical Society

Woodstock, CT

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Noon

Boston Athenaeum

Boston, MA

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

12:30 p.m.

John Carter Brown Library Fellows Talk

Brown University

Providence, RI

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

6:00 p.m.

New England Historic Genealogical Society

Boston, MA

Thursday, February 21, 2013

4:00 p.m.

Humanities House

University of Connecticut

Storrs-Mansfield, CT

Thursday, March 7, 2013

1:00 p.m.

Radio Interview,

“Fieldstone Common”

Sunday, March 10, 2013

2:00 p.m.

New London County Historical Society

New London, CT

Thursday, April 11, 2013

7:30 p.m.

Concord Public Library

Concord, MA

Thursday, May 16, 2013

7:00 p.m.

Westport Historical Society

Westport, MA

Monday, June 3, 2013

Noon

Ipswich Museum

Ipswich, MA

Thursday, July 11

Historic Deerfield

Deerfield, MA

Thursday, July 25, 2013

7:00 p.m.

Historic 1699 Winslow House and Cultural Center

Marshfield, MA

Saturday, September 28, 2013

4:00 p.m.

Bookstock

Marshfield, MA

Saturday, October 19, 2013

2:00 p.m.

South Shore Genealogical Society meeting

Scituate, MA

Thursday, October 24, 2013

5:30 p.m.

Newport Historical Society

Newport, RI

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

12:00 p.m.

Congregational Library

Boston, MA

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Brown Center for Public Humanities

Course Presentation

Providence, RI

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

7:30 p.m.

Royall House and Slave Quarters

Medford, MA

Thursday, November 21, 2013

1:00 p.m.

Society of Colonial Wars

Boston, MA

Sunday, March 16, 2014

2:00 p.m.

Stoughton Historical Society

Stoughton, MA

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Daughters of Colonial Wars Annual Meeting

Needham Historical Society

Needham, MA

Thursday, March 27, 2014

7:00 p.m.

Moderator, Panel on "Revolutionary Women"

Abigail Adams Birthplace

Weymouth, MA

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

7:00 p.m.

Plymouth Library Panel on Diaries and Letters

Plymouth, MA

Thursday, May 22, 2014

7:00 p.m.

Sippican Historical Society

Marion, MA

Monday, June 2, 2014

Presentation on Researching Women at Historic House Museums

Massachusetts History Conference